Individuals and Bookstores

ORDERING THISTLEDOWN BOOKS

Order Directly by clicking on individual books or use our searchable author database

  • We accept Visa and Mastercard.
  • Please pay in Canadian funds.


Purchase from your local bookstore
DISTRIBUTION

In Canada and the US:

University of Toronto Press Distribution
5201 Dufferin Street 
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M3H 5T8 
Customer Service:
(416) 667-7791

Toll free ordering (North America) 
Tel: 1-800-565-9523

By fax: 
1-800-221-9985 (Canada and US)
(416) 667-7832 (Local)

By email: 
utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

By EDI: 
Through Pubnet: 
SAN 115 1134

All orders from individuals must be prepaid. Visa, MasterCard, and international money orders are accepted.

Cheques must be drawn on a Canadian or US bank.

SALES REPRESENTATIOn

British Columbia/Alberta/ Saskatchewan/ Manitoba/

 Yukon/Nunavut/ NWT

Ali Hewitt 604-448-7166 alih@ampersandinc.ca

Dani Farmer 604-448-7168 danif@ampersandinc.ca

Jessica Price 604-448-7170 jessicap@ampersandinc.ca

Pavan Ranu 604-448-7165 pavanr@ampersandinc.ca

2440 Viking Way, Richmond, BC, V6V IN2

general phone 604-448-7111,

 toll-free 1-800-561-8583 fax 604-448-7118,

 toll-free 888-323-7118 website ampersandinc.ca

Atlantic Provinces

Kris Hykel

Direct phone 416-703-0666 Ext. 127,

toll-free 866-736-5620

 

Fax 416-703-4745 krish@ampersandinc.ca

Ontario

Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124 saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

Morgen Young Ext. 128 morgeny@ampersandinc.ca

Laureen Cusack Ext. 120 laureenc@ampersandinc.ca

Vanessa Di Gregorio Ext. 122 vanessad@ampersandinc.ca

Evette Sintichakis Ext. 121 evettes@ampersandinc.ca

Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126 jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Kris Hykel Ext. 127 krish@ampersandinc.ca

Head Office:

Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1

phone 416-703-0666, toll-free 866-736-5620 fax 416-703-4745,

 toll-free 866-849-3819.  website ampersandinc.

Quebec

Jenny Enriquez direct phone 416-703-0666 Ext. 126

 toll-free 866-736-5620 fax 416-703-4745

 jennye@ampersandinc.ca